CONTACT US

We have multiple offices around the world to support our customers. The headquarter is based in Switzerland. Feel free to contact us for further information.

Switzerland

Leugenestrasse 6
2504 Biel
switzerland@matchcode.com

Germany

Lise-Meitner-Strasse 21
72202 Nagold
germany@matchcode.com

Austria

Lassallestraße 7b
1020 Wien
austria@matchcode.com

France

57, Esplanade Charles de Gaulle
92081 Paris La Défense
france@matchcode.com

United Kingdom

Unit 1A Tring Business Estate
Upper Icknield Way
Tring, HP23 4JX
uk@matchcode.com

Mexico

Vasco de Quiroga 1800 Piso 3 Col.
Santa Fe
mexico@matchcode.com

United States

2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3222
us@matchcode.com

Singapore

1 Scotts Road, #21-10 Shaw Centre
Singapore 228208
singapore@matchcode.com

China

Beijing
china@matchcode.com